Legal Notice

Please read these Terms of Use carefully before using this site. By logging on to this site, you accept these terms and conditions without reservation.


Identification


Patrice ARBONA
12 avenue Marcellin Maurel
06140 Vence

Siret : 519 877 815 00018 - APE : 1082 Z

Id T.V.A FR 42 519 877 815


Terms and conditions of use


The site accessible by the following URL: www.chocolat-parbona.com is operated in compliance with French legislation. The use of this site is governed by the present general terms and conditions as well as the General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

By using the site, you acknowledge having read and accepted these conditions.

They may be modified at any time and without notice by the company PATRICE ARBONA.
The Company PATRICE ARBONA could not be held responsible in any way for any misuse of the service.

 
Editorial manager


Patrice ARBONA
12 avenue Marcellin Maurel
06140 Vence
France
Phone: + 33 (0)9 81 82 34 59
entremeschocolats@gmail.com
http://www.chocolat-parbona.com


Limitation of liability


The information contained on this site is as accurate as possible and the site is periodically updated, but may contain inaccuracies, omissions or gaps.

If you notice a gap, error or what appears to be a malfunction, please report it by email describing the problem as precisely as possible (page causing the problem, action triggered, type of computer and browser used, ...).

Any downloaded content is done at the user's own risk and under his sole responsibility. Consequently, Patrice Arbona could not be held responsible for any damage suffered by the user's computer or any loss of data following the download.     

The photographs are noncontractual.

The bonds hypertexts set up within the framework of this Internet site in direction of other resources present on Internet network could not engage the responsibility for Patrice Arbona.


Protection of personal data - Cookies


LINK to Information on cookies and personal data protection.


Intellectual Property


All the contents of this site, including, but not limited to, graphics, images, text, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons as well as their formatting are the exclusive property of the company Patrice ARBONA with the exception of trademarks, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors.
Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these various elements is strictly prohibited without the express written agreement of Patrice ARBONA. This representation or reproduction, by any process whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code. The non-observance of this prohibition constitutes a counterfeit which can engage the civil and penal liability of the counterfeiter. In addition, the owners of the copied Contents could institute legal proceedings against you.

Patrice ARBONA is identically owner of the "rights of the producers of databases" referred to in Book III, Title IV, of the Code of the Intellectual Property (law n° 98-536 of July 1, 1998) relating to the royalties and the databases.

Users and visitors to the website may set up a hyperlink to this site, but only to the home page, accessible at the following URL: www.chocolat-parbona.com, provided that this link opens in a new window. In particular, a link to a sub-page ("deep link") is prohibited, as well as the opening of the present site within a frame ("framing"), except with the express and prior authorization of Patrice ARBONA.

For any request for authorization or information, please contact us by email: entremeschocolats@gmail.com. Specific conditions are provided for the press.



Hosting


Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Telephone: +1 415-639-9034.


Terms of Service


This site is proposed in HTML5 and CSS3 languages, for a better comfort of use and a more pleasant graphic design, we recommend you to use modern browsers such as Safari, Firefox, Chrome,...


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Page en construction

Mentions légales

Merci de lire attentivement les présentes modalités d'utilisation du présent site avant de le parcourir. En vous connectant sur ce site, vous acceptez sans réserve les présentes modalités.

Identification

Patrice ARBONA

12 avenue Marcellin Maurel

06140 Vence

 

Siret : 519 877 815 00018 - APE : 1082 Z

Id T.V.A FR 42 519 877 815

 
Conditions d'utilisation

Le site accessible par l'URL suivant : www.chocolat-parbona.com est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L'utilisation de ce site est régie par les présentes conditions générales ainsi que les Conditions Générales de Ventes.

En utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées.

Celles-ci pourront êtres modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par la société PATRICE ARBONA.
La Société PATRICE ARBONA ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en aucune manière d’une mauvaise utilisation du service. 

 
Responsable éditorial

Patrice ARBONA
12 avenue Marcellin Maurel

06140 Vence
France
Tél. : + 33 (0)‭9 81 82 34 59‬

entremeschocolats@gmail.com
http://www.chocolat-parbona.com

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possibles et le site est périodiquement remis à jour, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes, des omissions ou des lacunes.

Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email en décrivant le problème de la manière la plus précise possible (page posant problème, action déclenchante, type d’ordinateur et de navigateur utilisé, …).

Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, Patrice Arbona ne saurait être tenu responsable d'un quelconque dommage subi par l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur ou d'une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement.     

Les photos sont non contractuelles.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Patrice Arbona.

Protection des données à caractère personnel - Cookies

LIEN vers Information sur les cookies et protection des données à caractère personnel.

Propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu du présent site, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la société Patrice ARBONA à l'exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d'autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.
Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l'accord exprès par écrit de Patrice ARBONA. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des Contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.

Patrice ARBONA est identiquement propriétaire des "droits des producteurs de bases de données" visés au Livre III, Titre IV, du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle   (loi n° 98-536 du 1er juillet 1998) relative aux droits d'auteur et aux bases de données.

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site internet peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site, mais uniquement en direction de la page d’accueil, accessible à l’URL suivante : www.chocolat-parbona.com, à condition que ce lien s’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre. En particulier un lien vers une sous page (« lien profond ») est interdit, ainsi que l’ouverture du présent site au sein d’un cadre (« framing »), sauf l'autorisation expresse et préalable de Patrice ARBONA.

Pour toute demande d'autorisation ou d'information, veuillez nous contacter par email : entremeschocolats@gmail.com. Des conditions spécifiques sont prévues pour la presse.

Hébergeur

Wix

Wix.com Inc.

Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 

Conditions de service

Ce site est proposé en langages HTML5 et CSS3, pour un meilleur confort d'utilisation et un graphisme plus agréable, nous vous recommandons de recourir à des navigateurs modernes comme Safari, Firefox, Chrome,...

Graphisme - Textes - Prises de vues

S. Le Derf : slederf@free.fr

Page en construction

​​​Horaires

du mardi au samedi : 9h - 13h, 15h - 19h

dimanche : 10h - 13h

fermé le lundi

​​​Patrice Arbona

12 Avenue Marcellin Maurel

06140 Vence

Tel : 09 81 82 34 59

  • Facebook
  • Instagram